Music for Futurists #10: Futuristic Rappers

Posted By on April 21, 2016

Welcome to Music for Futurists #10: Futuristic Hip Hip Videos


We feature music that Nikolas Badminton knows helps his thinking and research into the future of humanity and technology. From the sublime to the strange, from the classical to the electronic, we cover it all.

This edition focuses on futurism and hip hop culture colliding.

DTCHPLNES featuring Danny Brown – WRATH

A$AP Rocky – L$D (LOVE x $EX x DREAMS)

Mos Def – Sensei On The Block ft. Ski Beatz

Kendrick Lamar – Alright

Dr. Octagon – Earth People

Tyler, The Creator – BUFFALO


Nikolas Badminton is a world-respected futurist speaker that researches, speaks, and writes about the future of work, how technology is affecting the workplace, how workers are adapting, the sharing economy, and how the world is evolving. He appears at conferences in Canada, USA, UK, and Europe. Email him to book him for your radio, TV show, or conference.




Like the story? Post comment using disqus.